16th April, AWL's 30th AGM

  • Posted on: 25 November 2014
  • By: awladmin
New Exco line-up

Enjoy the AGM photos.

New Exco line-up

President: Meera Samanther

Vice President: Goh Siu Lin

Secretary: Tham Hui Ying

Ass. Secretary: Kathlyn Lee

Treasurer: Sharmini Thiruchelvam

Ass. Treasurer: Daniella Zulkifli

Committee members:

  • Dahlia Lee
  • Bong Ying Wei
  • Kiran Dhaliwal

Co-opted Committee Members:

  • Nur Raihan Jasmani
  • Chong Lit San
  • Cheryl Chong 
  • Sally Tan

Add new comment

Enter the characters shown in the image.